About Us

 Home / About Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Contact: Rick WInter
E-Mail: rick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 415-244-3863

Directors

Director Contact Info
Rick Winter
Executive Director

E-Mail: rick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 415-244-3863
Michael Turner
Associate Director
Director of Tournaments
Lead Trainer

E-Mail: mike@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 415-497-6015
Brock Winter
Director of Business Development
Director of HS Showcase Teams & Team Travel

E-Mail: brock@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 786-501-5023
Zach Borello
Director of Girls Program

E-Mail: zach@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 415-497-5369
Tony Prescott
Regional Director of Napa

E-Mail: tony@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 707-287-3213
Nick Iacopi
Regional Director of Petaluma

E-Mail: nick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 707-228-5136
Madison Lott
Regional Director of Santa Rosa / Rohnert Park

E-Mail: madison@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 707-293-8396
Doug Donnellan
Director of Coaching
Director of Camps

E-Mail: doug@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 415-203-5083
Scott Morgan
Associate Director of Camps

E-Mail: scott@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Phone: 415-827-5405

Who Do I Contact with Specific Questions?

Rick Winter - Executive Director
rick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Rick with questions regarding all Marin programs, expansion into new areas, accounts payable and receivable, financial assistance, all questions that you aren't sure who to contact, and any other business related questions.

Michael Turner - Associate Director
mike@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Michael with questions regarding donations, sponsorship opportunities, fundraisers, NBBA tournaments, individual training, small group training, and all skills programs/leagues.

Brock Winter - Director of Business Development, HS Showcase Teams & Team Travel
brock@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Brock with all questions regarding uniforms, merchandise, high school showcase teams, team travel, and NBBA's social media platforms.

Tony Prescott - Regional Director of Napa/Sonoma
tony@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Tony with all questions regarding skill programs/leagues, teams, and camps in Napa/Sonoma.

Nick Iacopi - Regional Director of Petaluma
nick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Nick with all questions regarding skill programs/leagues, teams, and camps in Petaluma.

Madison Lott - Regional Director of Santa Rosa/Rohnert Park
madison@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Madison with all questions regarding skill programs/leagues, teams, and camps in Santa Rosa/Rohnert Park.

Doug Donnellan - Director of Coaching & Camps
doug@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Doug with all questions regarding NBBA coaches, coaching philosophy, and camps.

Scott Morgan - Associate Director of Camps
scott@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Please contact Scott with all questions regarding camps.